Official Snow Miku 2018 Album Announced

Tommy Teasdale

 December 19th 2017
  Snow Miku 2018

The release date and the song list for the official album of the upcoming Snow Miku have been revealed last Friday.

On a blog post, Crypton Future Media announced the album for the 2018 Snow Miku event would be released on January 24th 2018 under their label, KARENT. It will be titled “Yuki Akari Yosōkyoku(Nocturn)feat. Miku Hatsune”. The album will cost 1500 yens.

It will be available at various locations in Sapporo on release date and during the Snow Festival.

Prototype of the album jacket

The album will feature 6 original song, including the theme song of the event, and one bonus track.

Song list

  1. Syikakui Chikyū wo Marukusuru / TOKOTOKO feat. Miku Hatsune
  2. Hitoribocchi to Kokoro no Hon to / PIPPO feat. Miku Hatsune
  3. Meruhen Snow Man / RUBY-CATMAN feat.Miku Hatsune
  4. Santō-gatsu. Ame to Rei-ji / Score-P feat. Miku Hatsune
  5. Kanōpusu ga ochita yoru / Samagura-P feat. Miku Hatsune
  6. I be / Gig feat. Miku Hatsune

Bonus Track

  1. Nyanyanyanyanyanyanya! (Wafooooooo Remix) / daniwellP feat. Miku Hatsune

To the Snow Miku 2018 website :

To the Snow Miku 2018 album page :


There is no comment for the moment